Thursday, December 2, 2010

AZ: Doe Or Die: 15th Anniversary Edition

Doe or Die: 15th Anniversary
is the 15th anniversary edition of rapper AZ's debut album,
Doe or Die
, which was released in 1995 and received critical acclaim from music outlets.
The album will be released on November 30, 2010.


Doe or Die 15th: Anniversary will feature production from
Frank Dukes, Dave Moss, Statik Selektah, Baby Paul,
Lil' Fame from M.O.P., and Roctimus Prime.
The album will also feature vocals from R&B singer June Summers.
All the songs from the original Doe or Die will be remixed with a new beat.


The only single from the album is "Feel My Pain"
and it was released on iTunes on June 29, 2010.
A video was released for the single on June 7, 2010.



Related links
HipHopDX review of AZ: Doe Or Die: 15th Anniversary Edition

No comments:

Post a Comment

  • In the deck