Sunday, November 28, 2010

The Pre Substance (special edition) (No One AKA Dae One & Noni Spitz)

Digital Album
Immediate download of 21-track album in your choice of
320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.
Free Download

No-One two totally separate individuals coming together
to create music with true meaning & giving back is their slogan.
As they come upon the release of their 1st mix-tape
The Pre-Substance dropping November 17, 2009
and now with its NO DJ re-issue due out on April 20th.
The Pre-Substance is basically a gateway into the album
The Substance itself, dropping first quarter 2011.
This is not your typical mix-tape, consisting of
17 tracks recorded with the concepts of an album.

The Pre-Substance
is a Gateway into what their future music will represent.
With features and production from
Dae One, THX, Black Milk, J-Dilla, Oh-No, Willie Brown & JRK,
as well as artist like Balance, Taje, Chevy Jones,
Mitchy Slick, Kes, Geo Brown & Marleik.

When asked why these two decided to come together as
No-One and create The Pre-Substance they stated,
We wanted to make sure each track had substance,
Most of the music today does not have any real substance.
The music presented on The Pre-Substance
is an expression of how we feel,
we wanted to give the people something to talk about.
Therefore the mix tape is first,
We actually wanted to get the fans aware of what we can do.

This mix tape is not just a list of songs,
they further explains as they put
their blood, sweat, tears and inner most thoughts
into this mix tape While at the same time work on the album.

Released 20 April 2010
Original released 17 November 2009 Re Issue 04/20/10
Executive Producer: Dae One & Noni Spitz

L.N.S. Entertainment / Hoodtight Records

All Songs Mixed By: Dae One at L.N.S. Studios


All that;

Be Careful Feat. Mitchy Slick & Chevy Jones

No comments:

Post a Comment

  • In the deck